Legal mentions

The site www.haccp-guide.fr is published by company QUAPA, limited liability company with the capital of 10.000€, registered near the Commercial Court of Lille (France) under the SIRET 453448730, code APE 742C, N° VAT FR 63456448730.

Co-ordinates :

Limited liability companies QUAPA 44 rue François de Badts 59110 La Madeleine France Tel: +33 (0)3 20 40 24 41

Legal representative :

Mr. VANUXEEM Matthieu

Director of the publication :

Mr. VANUXEEM Matthieu

Policy of confidentiality :

If for the site needing, informations are collected, those WILL NOT BE COMMUNICATED TO THIRDS WITHOUT SPECIFIC AGREEMENT OF YOUR SHARE.

In conformity with the provisions of the franch law of January 6, 1978 modified, relating to data processing, files and freedoms, the data processing collected starting from Internet site www.haccp-guide.fr was declarate near the National Commission of Data Processing and Freedoms (CNIL).

The user has a right of access, of modification, correction and suppression of the data which relate to it (article 38 and following of the Data-processing and Freedoms law ).

To exert it, the user can join company QUAPA 44 rue François de Badts 59110 La Madeleine France Tel +33 (0)3 20 40 24 41, or send an e-mail to contact@haccp-guide.fr.

Use of the site :

Any reproduction or representation total or partial of the site www.haccp-guide.fr by some process that it is, without the authorization express of company QUAPA and of its having rights is prohibited and would constitute a counterfeit sanctioned by the articles L 335-2 and following of the french Code of the Intellectual Property.

The informations and works diffused on the site www.haccp-guide.fr are the property of company QUAPA and its having rights.

The informations disseminated by the site www.haccp-guide.fr could not engage the responsibility for company QUAPA or that of the authors having contributed to their development. The users are responsible for the use which they make of the information collected on the site www.haccp-guide.fr or of the links from which they can be redirected, voluntarily or not since the site www.haccp-guide.fr.

It is up to the users to make of them a use in conformity with the regulations in force and the recommendations of the National Commission of Data Processing and Freedoms (CNIL) when the data are personal.

In particular, they must know that information should be used only at strictly personals ends, that the capture of the screens for reconstitution or enrichment of a personal data base is against the French law and thus prohibited, as well as the use at commercial or advertising purposes.

The installation of hypertexts links by thirds towards pages or documents diffused by the site www.haccp-guide.fr should not contravene the interests of company QUAPA nor of those of the site www.haccp-guide.fr. So, it is recommended to make a request for authorization preliminary to any creation of hypertexts links.

Translation made with Babelfish.

NEWS

Mentions légales

Le site www.haccp-guide.fr est édité par la société QUAPA, SARL au capital de 10.000€, inscrite auprès du Tribunal de Commerce de Lille sous le SIRET 453448730, code APE 742C, N° TVA FR 63456448730.

Coordonnées :

SARL QUAPA 44 rue François de Badts 59110 La Madeleine France Tel +33 (0)3 20 40 24 41

Représentant légal :

Mr VANUXEEM Matthieu

Directeur de la publication :

Mr VANUXEEM Matthieu

Politique de confidentialité :

Si pour les besoins du site, des informations sont recueillies, celles-ci NE SERONT EN AUCUN CAS COMMUNIQUEES A DES TIERS SANS ACCORD SPECIFIQUE DE VOTRE PART.

En conformité avec les dispositions de la loi du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le traitement des données recueillies à partir du site Internet www.haccp-guide.fr a fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la Commission nationale de l'informatique et des libertés (CNIL).

L'utilisateur dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui le concernent (article 38 et suivants de la loi " Informatique et Libertés ").

Pour l'exercer, l'utilisateur peut s'adresser à la SARL QUAPA 44 rue François de Badts 59110 La Madeleine France Tel +33 (0)3 20 40 24 41, ou envoyer un e-mail à contact@haccp-guide.fr.

Utilisation du site :

Toute reproduction ou représentation totale ou partielle du site www.haccp-guide.fr par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l'autorisation expresse de la société QUAPA et de ses ayants droits est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Les informations et travaux diffusés sur le site www.haccp-guide.fr sont la propriété de la société QUAPA et de ses ayants droits.

Les informations diffusées par le site www.haccp-guide.fr ne sauraient en aucun cas engager la responsabilité de la société QUAPA ou celle des auteurs ayant contribué à leur élaboration. Les utilisateurs sont responsables de l'utilisation qu'ils font des informations recueillies sur le site www.haccp-guide.fr ou des liens vers lesquels ils peuvent être redirigés, volontairement ou non depuis le site www.haccp-guide.fr.

Il appartient aux utilisateurs d'en faire un usage conforme aux réglementations en vigueur et aux recommandations de la Commission nationale de l'informatique et des libertés (Cnil) lorsque les données ont un caractère nominatif.

En particulier, ils doivent savoir que les informations ne doivent être utilisées qu'à des fins strictement personelles, que la capture des écrans pour reconstitution ou enrichissement d'une base de données nominatives est contraire à la loi française et donc interdite, ainsi que l'utilisation à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires.

La mise en place de liens hypertextes par des tiers vers des pages ou des documents diffusés par le site www.haccp-guide.fr ne doit pas contrevenir pas aux intérêts de la société QUAPA ni de ceux du site www.haccp-guide.fr. Il est donc recommandé de faire une demande d'autorisation préalable à toute création de liens hypertextes.

NEWS